Sean Ashe

The official website of guitarist/composer Sean Ashe

Official web page of guitarist, composer, and solo artist Sean Ashe


Sean Ashe's Debut Album, released January 12, 2016.

Stream / Download



Sean Ashe - Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Programming, Engineer, Composer, Vocals on ‘Meteor Eyes’, Art Direction

Andreas Sjoen - Drums, Recording Engineer (drums), Guest piano solo on “Imagine”

Denis Chang - Guest guitar solo on ‘Creature'

Vinny Svoboda - Upright bass on ’Creature’

Sheridan Elektra - Vocals on ‘Meteor Eyes’, Snaps on ‘Imagine’

Produced & Mixed by Sean Ashe

Mixing consultation/Mastering by Jeremy Krull  for Strategic Sonics, at Scourge Of The West in North Hollywood, CA

Artwork by Corey Hendrey

Copyright Sean Ashe Music 2017 ©