Sean Ashe

The official website of guitarist/composer Sean Ashe

Official web page of guitarist, composer, and solo artist Sean Ashe


Section in progress.  Pictures/descriptions coming soon etc :) 

Electric Guitar (All Tom Anderson Models):

Angel -  'Gingerburst'- Serial #04-17-14S  
 Angel - 'Koa'  - Serial # 06-30-13S
Guardian Angel Player - Serial #01-12-16S
Proam7 - Coming SOON
Guardian Angel - Gingerburst - Serial #06-30-17S (COMING SOON)
Anderson Guitarworks Icon Classic - - Serial #11-22-15S  

1984 Mesa Boogie Mark IIC+ 
Fractal Audio Axe FX XL+
Fractal Audio AX8

Bluechip Picks Jazz 60LG  
Elixir Strings

Copyright Sean Ashe Music 2017 ©